Podcast Generator - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (308 entries)

en: Welcome
ko_KR: 환영합니다

en: This is possibly the first time you have entered this page: you haven't changed your podcast details yet. You are reccommended to provide a podcast title, description, etc... Try a different theme!
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 처음 방문하신 듯 합니다: 아직 팟캐스트 세부 정보를 변경하지 않았습니다. 팟캐스트 제목, 설명 등을 제공할 것을 권장합니다. 다른 테마를 시도해보세요!

en: Start now...
ko_KR: 지금 시작...

en: Episodes
ko_KR: 에피소드

en: Upload New Episode
ko_KR: 새 에피소드 업로드

en: Edit / Delete Episodes
ko_KR: 에피소드 편집/삭제

en: Manage categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 관리

en: FTP Feature
ko_KR: FTP 기능

en: (Auto Indexing)
ko_KR: (자동 색인)

en: Manually regenerate RSS feed
ko_KR: 수동으로 RSS 피드 생성

en: Themes and aspect
ko_KR: 테마 및 모양

en: Change Theme
ko_KR: 테마 변경

en: Customize your FreeBox
ko_KR: 자유글상자 구성

en: iTunes Store Settings
ko_KR: iTunes Store 설정

en: Change iTunes Cover Art
ko_KR: iTunes 표지 변경

en: Select or change iTunes Categories
ko_KR: iTunes 카테고리 선택 또는 변경

en: Submit your podcast to the iTunes Store
ko_KR: 팟캐스트를 iTunes Store에 제출

en: Your podcast details
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 세부 정보

en: Change your podcast details
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 세부 정보 변경

en: Validate this feed with w3c validation service
ko_KR: w3c 검증 서비스를 통해 이 피드를 검증

en: Podcast Generator Configuration
ko_KR: Podcast Generator 구성

en: Change Podcast Generator Configuration
ko_KR: Podcast Generator 구성 변경

en: Podcast Generator News
ko_KR: Podcast Generator 뉴스

en: Add / Delete categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 추가/삭제

en: Hint: You don't need categories?
ko_KR: 힌트: 카테고리가 필요없습니까?

en: Disable them
ko_KR: 비활성화시킴

en: Add a new category:
ko_KR: 새로 추가할 카테고리:

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Adding...
ko_KR: 추가하는 중...

en: Delete Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리 삭제

en: Delete Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 삭제

en: Do you really want to permanently delete this category?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 카테고리를 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Deleting...
ko_KR: 삭제하는 중...

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: Categories file doesn't exist or empty...
ko_KR: 카테고리 파일이 존재하지 않거나 비어있습니다...

en: Categories disabled
ko_KR: 카테고리가 비활성화되었습니다

en: Add a category
ko_KR: 카테고리 추가

en: New category:
ko_KR: 새로운 카테고리:

en: Category added!
ko_KR: 카테고리가 추가됨!

en: Back to category management
ko_KR: 카테고리 관리로 돌아가기

en: The category you are trying to add already exists...
ko_KR: 추가하려는 카테고리가 이미 존재함...

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Please write a category name...
ko_KR: 카테고리 이름을 입력해주세요...

en: Delete a category
ko_KR: 카테고리 삭제

en: Category deleted
ko_KR: 카테고리가 삭제되었습니다

en: The category doesn't exist...
ko_KR: 카테고리가 존재하지 않음..

en: has been deleted
ko_KR: 이(가) 삭제되었습니다

en: Delete other episodes
ko_KR: 다른 에피소드 삭제

en: No file to delete...
ko_KR: 삭제할 파일이 없습니다...

en: Edit podcast
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 편집

en: Edit or Delete Episode
ko_KR: 에피소드 편집 또는 삭제

en: Main information (required):
ko_KR: 기본 정보 (필수):

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Short Description
ko_KR: 간략 설명

en: characters left
ko_KR: 개의 문자가 남음

en: Change the episode date
ko_KR: 에피소드 날짜 변경

en: The episodes of your podcast are automatically sorted by date. Changing the date of this episode will change its order in the podcast feed. If you specify a date in future, your episode won't be shown till then.
ko_KR: 팟캐스트의 에피소드는 날짜 기준으로 자동 정렬됩니다. 이 에피소드의 날짜를 변경할 경우, 팟캐스트 피드의 순서를 변경합니다. 향후 날짜로 지정할 경우, 에피소드가 그 날짜 이전에 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Fields marked with * are required.
ko_KR: *로 표시된 필드는 필수 입력사항입니다.

en: Extras
ko_KR: 추가 설정

en: Long Description
ko_KR: 상세 설명

en: iTunes Keywords
ko_KR: iTunes 키워드

en: Keyword1, Keyword2 (max 12)
ko_KR: 키워드1, 키워드2 (최대 12개)

en: Explicit content?
ko_KR: 노골적인 내용 포함?

en: Select YES if this episode contains explicit language or adult content.
ko_KR: 이 에피소드가 노골적인 언어 또는 성인 콘텐츠를 포함할 경우 '예'를 선택하세요.

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: You can specify a different author for this episode, otherwise the default author will be the podcast owner
ko_KR: 이 에피소드에 대해 다른 작성자를 지정할 수 있습니다. 그렇지 않으면 기본 작성자가 팟캐스트 소유자로 설정됩니다.

en: Author's name
ko_KR: 작성자명

en: Author's email address
ko_KR: 작성자의 이메일 주소

en: Update Episode
ko_KR: 에피소드 업데이트

en: Updating
ko_KR: 업데이트 중

en: Delete Episode
ko_KR: 에피소드 삭제

en: Do you really want to permanently delete this episode?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 에피소드를 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: YES, I am sure
ko_KR: 예, 확실합니다

en: Generate XML feed
ko_KR: XML 피드 생성

en: Manually regenerate xml feed
ko_KR: 수동으로 xml 피드 생성

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Regenerating Feed
ko_KR: 피드를 재생성하는 중

en: Feed XML generated!
ko_KR: 피드 XML이 생성되었습니다!

en: All the episodes have been indexed in the feed
ko_KR: 모든 에피소드가 피드에 색인되었습니다

en: You can limit the feed to the last episodes
ko_KR: 피드를 최근 에피소드로 제한할 수 있습니다

en: episode(s) in the feed
ko_KR: 개의 에피소드가 피드에 존재함

en: FreeBox
ko_KR: 자유글상자

en: Your freebox has been updated!
ko_KR: 자유글상자가 업데이트되었습니다!

en: (HTML tags accepted)
ko_KR: (HTML 태그를 허용함)

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Setting...
ko_KR: 설정...

en: Looking for manually uploaded podcast into directory:
ko_KR: 디렉터리에 수동으로 업로드한 팟캐스트를 검색하는 중:

en: Searching...
ko_KR: 검색하는 중...

en: Scan finished:
ko_KR: 스캔이 완료되었습니다:

en: new episode(s) added.
ko_KR: 개의 새 에피소드가 추가됨.

en: Go to the homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지로 가기

en: iTunes categories
ko_KR: iTunes 카테고리

en: Select or change iTunes Categories (iTunes Store)
ko_KR: iTunes 카테고리 선택 또는 변경 (iTunes Store)

en: iTunes Categories successfully changed...
ko_KR: iTunes 카테고리가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다...

en: iTunes Category 1
ko_KR: iTunes 카테고리 1

en: iTunes Category 2
ko_KR: iTunes 카테고리 2

en: iTunes Category 3
ko_KR: iTunes 카테고리 3

en: iTunes cover art
ko_KR: iTunes 표지

en: Podcast cover that will be displayed in the iTunes Store
ko_KR: iTunes Store에서 표시될 팟캐스트 표지

en: iTunes cover art replaced successfully.
ko_KR: iTunes 표지가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Error: image NOT sent!
ko_KR: 오류: 이미지를 보내지 못했습니다!

en: Image extension not valid. The image extension must end in .jpg or .png
ko_KR: 이미지 확장자가 잘못되었습니다. 이미지 확장자는 .jpg 또는 .png로 끝나야 합니다.

en: No file selected. Please go back and select an image.
ko_KR: 파일을 선택하지 않았습니다. 이전으로 돌아가서 이미지를 선택해주세요.

en: Current image:
ko_KR: 현재 이미지:

en: iTunes image
ko_KR: iTunes 이미지

en: New image:
ko_KR: 새로운 이미지:

en: You can replace the current image with a new one. To be eligible for featuring on iTunes Store, a podcast must have 1400 x 1400 pixel cover art in JPG or PNG.
ko_KR: 현재 이미지를 새로운 이미지로 대체할 수 있습니다. iTunes Store에 소개되기 위해서는 팟캐스트가 JPG 또는 PNG 형식의 1400 x 1400 픽셀의 표지여야 합니다.

en: Uploading...
ko_KR: 업로드하는 중...

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Password
ko_KR: 암호

en: Log in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Logging in...
ko_KR: 로그인 중입니다...

en: Hello
ko_KR: 안녕하세요

en: Back to Admin
ko_KR: 관리자화면으로 돌아가기

en: Log out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Username or password not valid. Please try again...
ko_KR: 사용자명 또는 암호가 잘못되었습니다. 다시 시도해주세요...

en: Error: It's not possible to get Podcast Generator news feed. News will be automatically disabled.
ko_KR: 오류: Podcast Generator 뉴스 피드를 가져올 수 없습니다. 뉴스가 자동으로 비활성화됩니다.

en: These information will be used both in this website and in the resulting RSS feed
ko_KR: 이 정보는 웹사이트 및 생성될 RSS 피드에 사용됩니다.

en: Podcast Title
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 제목

en: is empty... (it will be ignored)
ko_KR: 이(가) 비어있습니다...(무시함)

en: Podcast Subtitle
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 부제

en: The podcast description is too long and will be ignored.
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 설명이 너무 길어 무시합니다.

en: Max:
ko_KR: 최대:

en: characters
ko_KR: 개의 문자

en: Actual Length
ko_KR: 실제 길이

en: Podcast Description
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 설명

en: Copyright Notice
ko_KR: 저작권 공고

en: Author's email address not present or not valid
ko_KR: 작성자의 이메일 주소가 존재하지 않거나 잘못되었습니다!

en: (it will be ignored)
ko_KR: (무시함)

en: The information has been successfully sent.
ko_KR: 정보를 성공적으로 보냈습니다.

en: Podcast Subtitle or Slogan
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 부제 또는 구호

en: Feed language
ko_KR: 피드 언어

en: Main language of your episodes
ko_KR: 에피소드의 기본 언어

en: Explicit Podcast?
ko_KR: 노골적인 팟캐스트?

en: Does your podcast contain explicit language?
ko_KR: 팟캐스트가 노골적인 언어를 포함합니까?

en: No, it's clean
ko_KR: 아니오, 깨끗합니다

en: Enable Audio and Video Player?
ko_KR: 오디오 및 비디오 재생기 활성화?

en: Enable Audio and Video web player for supported files and browsers.
ko_KR: 지원하는 파일 및 브라우저에 따라 오디오 및 비디오 웹 재생기를 활성화합니다.

en: Enable Social Networks Integration?
ko_KR: 소셜 네트워크 통합 활성화?

en: Display Facebook, Twitter and Google+ buttons for each episode.
ko_KR: 각 에피소드마다 페이스북, 트위터 및 구글+ 버튼을 표시합니다.

en: Enable Freebox?
ko_KR: 자유글상자 활성화?

en: Freebox allows you to write freely what you wish, add links or text through a visual editor in the admin section.
ko_KR: 자유글상자는 관리자 섹션에서 비쥬얼 편집기를 통해 원하는 글을 자유롭게 쓰거나, 링크 또는 텍스트를 추가할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Enable categories?
ko_KR: 카테고리 활성화?

en: Enable categories feature to make thematic lists of your podcasts.
ko_KR: 카테고리 기능을 활성화하여 팟캐스트에 대한 주제별 목록을 생성합니다.

en: Enable news display?
ko_KR: 뉴스 화면 활성화?

en: Displays Podcast Generator latest news in the main administration page of your podcast.
ko_KR: Podcast Generator에 대한 최신 소식을 팟캐스트의 메인 관리자 페이지에 표시합니다.

en: Enable strict episode renaming policy?
ko_KR: 엄격한 에피소드명 변경 정책 활성화?

en: The uploaded episode files will be automatically renamed using just alphanumeric characters and the current date.
ko_KR: 업로드된 에피소드 파일명은 영숫자 문자와 현재날짜로 자동으로 변경됩니다.

en: How many recent podcasts in the home page?
ko_KR: 홈페이지에 표시될 최근 팟캐스트 개수는?

en: How many episodes indexed in the podcast feeds?
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 피드에 색인될 에피소드 개수는?

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: Select date format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식 선택

en: Day
ko_KR: 일

en: Month
ko_KR: 월

en: Year
ko_KR: 년

en: Podcast Generator Language
ko_KR: Podcast Generator 언어

en: Choose among available languages *
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 언어 중에서 선택하세요 *

en: Looking for another language?
ko_KR: 다른 언어를 찾고 계십니까?

en: Use cron to auto index episodes
ko_KR: 에피소드 자동 색인을 위해 cron 사용

en: This feature is enabled.
ko_KR: 이 기능이 활성화되었습니다.

en: By calling periodically Podcast Generator via a cron job, you can check automatically the media folder for new episodes and regenerate the RSS feed.
ko_KR: cron 작업을 통해 Podcast Generator를 주기적으로 불러오면 자동으로 media 폴더에서 새로운 에피소드를 확인하고 RSS 피드를 재생성합니다.

en: Copy and paste the URL below (including your unique key):
ko_KR: URL을 아래에 복사하여 붙여넣으세요 (고유 키 포함):

en: Visit the documentation for more information on how to setup a cron job
ko_KR: cron 작업을 설정하는 방법에 대한 추가적인 정보를 얻으시려면 문서를 방문하세요

en: Theme Selection
ko_KR: 테마 선택

en: Theme changed!
ko_KR: 테마가 변경됨!

en: Try another theme...
ko_KR: 다른 테마를 시도해보세요...

en: You are already using this theme
ko_KR: 이미 이 테마를 사용하고 있습니다

en: Change Podcast Generator theme and aspect:
ko_KR: Podcast 테마 및 모양을 변경하세요:

en: Change
ko_KR: 변경

en: Hint: How to create your own theme?
ko_KR: 힌트: 나만의 테마를 생성하는 방법?

en: See documentation
ko_KR: 문서 참조

en: Long description not present; I'll use short description...
ko_KR: 상세 설명이 존재하지 않음; 간략 설명을 사용하겠습니다...

en: Long Description present
ko_KR: 상세 설명이 존재함

en: iTunes Keywords:
ko_KR: iTunes 키워드:

en: You submitted more than 12 keywords for iTunes...
ko_KR: iTunes에 12개 이상의 키워드를 제출하였습니다...

en: Author specified for this episode...
ko_KR: 이 에피소드에 지정된 작성자...

en: Author's email address not present or not valid.
ko_KR: 작성자의 이메일 주소가 존재하지 않거나 잘못되었습니다!

en: Author will be IGNORED
ko_KR: 작성자를 무시함

en: Date and time of the episode have been modified (this might change the order of your episodes in the podcast feed).
ko_KR: 에피소드의 날짜 및 시간이 변경되었습니다(이로 인해 팟캐스트 피드의 에피소드 순서가 변경될 수 있습니다).

en: Processing changes...
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 처리하는 중..

en: Edit other episodes
ko_KR: 다른 에피소드 편집

en: Error: No file, description or title present
ko_KR: 오류: 파일, 설명 또는 제목이 존재하지 않음

en: Long description not present (the short description will be used)
ko_KR: 상세 설명이 존재하지 않음 (간략 설명을 사용함)

en: Processing episode...
ko_KR: 에피소드를 처리하는 중...

en: Original filename:
ko_KR: 원본 파일명:

en: File Renamed:
ko_KR: 파일 이름이 변경됨:

en: The episode date has been set to future. This episode won't show up till then.
ko_KR: 에피소드 날짜가 향후로 설정되었습니다. 이 에피소드는 지정된 날짜 이전에 나타나지 않습니다.

en: File sent
ko_KR: 파일을 보냈음

en: Upload another episode
ko_KR: 다른 에피소드 업로드

en: FILE ERROR
ko_KR: 파일 오류

en: Upload Failed
ko_KR: 업로드를 실패하였음

en: You didn't assign writing permission to the media folder and the uploaded file can't be saved on the server.
ko_KR: media 폴더에 쓰기 권한을 할당하지 않았으며 업로드된 파일을 서버에 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Your file is bigger than upload max filesize on your server.
ko_KR: 파일이 서버의 업로드 최대 파일크기를 초과했습니다.

en: Useful information for debugging:
ko_KR: 디버깅을 위한 유용한 정보:

en: Your server configuration
ko_KR: 서버 구성

en: Podcast Generator web page
ko_KR: Podcast Generator 웹 페이지

en: is not a supported extension or your filename contains forbidden characters.
ko_KR: 이(가) 지원되지 않는 확장자이거나 파일명에 금지된 문자가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Operating System:
ko_KR: 운영체제:

en: PHP Version:
ko_KR: PHP 버전:

en: GETTEXT extension: not installed (php-gettext will be used)
ko_KR: GETTEXT 확장자: 설치되지 않음 (php-gettext를 사용함)

en: GETTEXT extension: installed
ko_KR: GETTEXT 확장자: 설치됨

en: (this is good)
ko_KR: (양호함)

en: Max upload size set in the script (config.php):
ko_KR: 스크립트(config.php)에서 설정된 최대 업로드 크기:

en: Your server configuration allows you to upload files up to
ko_KR: 서버구성이 파일 업로드 작업에 허용한 최대 크기:

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Select up to 3 categories for your episode...
ko_KR: 에피소드에 대한 최대 3개의 카테고리를 선택하세요...

en: Maximum number of selectable category per single episode:
ko_KR: 단일 에피소드 당 선택 가능한 카테고리의 최대 개수:

en: Upload Podcast
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 업로드

en: Main information
ko_KR: 기본 정보

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: - If you need to upload larger files you can use the
ko_KR: - 더 큰 파일을 업로드해야 할 경우 다음을 사용할 수 있습니다:

en: Publication Date
ko_KR: 발행일

en: The form below reports the current time and date of the server. If you specify a date in future, your episode won't be shown till then.
ko_KR: 아래 양식은 서버의 현재 시간 및 날짜를 보고합니다. 향후 날짜로 지정할 경우, 그 날짜 이전에 에피소드를 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Explicit content
ko_KR: 노골적인 내용

en: Select YES if this episode contains explicit language or adult content
ko_KR: 이 에피소드가 노골적인 언어 또는 성인 콘텐츠를 포함할 경우 '예'를 선택하세요.

en: Upload Episode
ko_KR: 에피소드 업로드

en: Jan
ko_KR: 1월

en: Feb
ko_KR: 2월

en: Mar
ko_KR: 3월

en: Apr
ko_KR: 4월

en: May
ko_KR: 5월

en: Jun
ko_KR: 6월

en: Jul
ko_KR: 7월

en: Aug
ko_KR: 8월

en: Sep
ko_KR: 9월

en: Oct
ko_KR: 10월

en: Nov
ko_KR: 11월

en: Dec
ko_KR: 12월

en: Date:
ko_KR: 날짜:

en: Time:
ko_KR: 시간:

en: No episodes here yet...
ko_KR: 아직 여기에 에피소드가 없습니다...

en: Edit / Delete
ko_KR: 편집 / 삭제

en: Filetype:
ko_KR: 파일 유형:

en: Size:
ko_KR: 크기:

en: Duration:
ko_KR: 재생시간:

en: More
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Watch
ko_KR: 시청

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Listen
ko_KR: 듣기

en: Your browser does not support the audio player
ko_KR: 브라우저가 오디오 재생기를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Your browser does not support the video player
ko_KR: 브라우저가 비디오 재생기를 지원하지 않습니다

en: Podcast Episode
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 에피소드

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Failed to open theme file
ko_KR: 테마 파일 열지 못했습니다

en: All Episodes
ko_KR: 모든 에피소드

en: feed
ko_KR: 피드

en: Copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator
ko_KR: 피드 링크를 복사하여 해당 프로그램에 붙여넣으세요

en: Subscribe to this podcast with iTunes
ko_KR: 이 팟캐스트를 iTunes로 구독

en: Support Podcast Generator
ko_KR: Podcast Generator 지원

en: if you like Podcast Generator please consider
ko_KR: Podcast Generator를 좋아하신다면

en:  making a donation
ko_KR:  기부를 고려해주세요

en: No matter the amount you donate, your contribution will support future development and bug fixes. Thank you!
ko_KR: 귀하의 기여는 기부금액에 관계없이 향후 개발 및 오류 해결을 지원합니다. 감사합니다!

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Check for updates
ko_KR: 업데이트 확인

en: Read Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Get Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Archive
ko_KR: 보관함

en: Powered by
ko_KR: 서비스 제공자:

en: , an open source podcast publishing solution
ko_KR: , 오픈 소스 팟캐스트 출판 솔루션

en: Podcast Archive
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 보관함

en: feed:
ko_KR: 피드:

en: No matter the amount, your contribution will support future development and bug fixes. Thank you!
ko_KR: 귀하의 기여는 기부금액에 관계없이 향후 개발 및 오류 해결을 지원합니다. 감사합니다!

en: Select a category:
ko_KR: 카테고리 선택:

en: Go to episodes archive
ko_KR: 에피소드 보관함으로 이동

en: new episodes added
ko_KR: 새로운 에피소드가 추가됨

en: RSS feed regenerated:
ko_KR: RSS 피드가 재생성됨:

en: episodes
ko_KR: 에피소드

en: Execution time (s):
ko_KR: 실행 횟수:

en: Config.php file already exists!
ko_KR: Config.php 파일이 이미 존재합니다!

en: Please delete this file before proceeding with the installation...
ko_KR: 설치를 진행하기 전에 이 파일을 삭제해주세요...

en: Subtitle
ko_KR: 부제

en: A little description of your podcast.
ko_KR: 팟캐스트에 대한 간략한 설명

en: Your copyright notice
ko_KR: 저작권 공고

en: Freebox text already exists...
ko_KR: 자유글상자 내용이 이미 존재합니다...

en: This is FREEBOX
ko_KR: 여기는 자유글상자입니다

en: From the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons
ko_KR: 관리자 페이지에서 이 상자를 구성할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 위젯 및 버튼을 추가할 수 있습니다

en: You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.
ko_KR: 자유글상자가 필요없을 경우 비활성화를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Categories file already exists...
ko_KR: 카테고리 파일이 이미 존재합니다...

en: Uncategorized
ko_KR: 미분류됨

en: Setup
ko_KR: 설정

en: Step
ko_KR: 단계

en: Howdy! You are just 3 steps away to setup your podcast...
ko_KR: 안녕하세요? 팟캐스트 설정이 3단계 밖에 남지 않았습니다...

en: Now checking folders permissions
ko_KR: 지그 폴더 권한을 확인하는 중

en: Media Directory
ko_KR: 미디어 디렉터리

en: is writable
ko_KR: (은)는 쓰기가 가능합니다.

en: is NOT writable
ko_KR: (은)는 쓰기가 불가능합니다.

en: Images Directory
ko_KR: Images 디렉터리

en: Root Directory
ko_KR: 루트 디렉터리

en: Yes! Directories have the correct writing permissions
ko_KR: 예! 디렉터리에 올바른 쓰기 권한이 설정되어 있습니다

en: You can now proceed to the last step of Podcast Generator Installation...
ko_KR: 이제 Podcast Generator 설치의 마지막 단계로 진행할 수 있습니다...

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Try to set writing permission:
ko_KR: 쓰기 권한 설정을 시도해보세요:

en: Setting writing permission to
ko_KR: 다음에 쓰기 권한을 설정하는 중:

en: I tried to set writing permissions (chmod 777) to the directories listed above...
ko_KR: 위에 열거된 디렉터리에 쓰기 권한(chmod 777) 설정을 시도해봤습니다...

en: Reload this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 새로 고침

en: and see if you can proceed with the installation of the script.
ko_KR: 그리고 스크립트 설정을 진행할 수 있는지 확인하세요.

en: ...if not, you can set writing permission manually (via FTP, SSH, etc...) and make sure you have the privileges to change folder permissions on your server.
ko_KR: ...그렇지 않다면 (FTP, SSH 등을 통해) 쓰기 권한을 수동으로 설정할 수 있으며 서버 상의 폴더 권한을 변경할 수 있는 특권이 있는지를 확인하세요.

en: Choose a username and a password for the administration area:
ko_KR: 관리자 페이지에 대한 사용자명 및 암호를 선택하세요:

en: Username
ko_KR: 사용자명

en: Password:
ko_KR: 암호:

en: Please type again your password:
ko_KR: 암호를 재입력해주세요:

en: Installation completed successfully...
ko_KR: 설치가 성공적으로 완료되었습니다...

en: Go right to your podcast!
ko_KR: 팟캐스트로 바로가기!

en: You didn't enter a password or the two passwords do not correspond; please go back and type your password again...
ko_KR: 암호를 입력하지 않았거나 두 암호가 일치하지 않습니다; 이전으로 돌아가서 암호를 다시 입력하세요...

en: You didn't enter the username...
ko_KR: 사용자명을 입력하지 않았습니다...
