Podcast Generator - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (308 entries)

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: This is possibly the first time you have entered this page: you haven't changed your podcast details yet. You are reccommended to provide a podcast title, description, etc... Try a different theme!
zh_CN: 这可能是你第一次进入此页面：你尚未更改播客详细信息。推荐你在此提供播客标题、说明等。请尝试不同的主题！

en: Start now...
zh_CN: 现在开始

en: Episodes
zh_CN: 剧集

en: Upload New Episode
zh_CN: 上传新剧集

en: Edit / Delete Episodes
zh_CN: 编辑或删除剧集

en: Manage categories
zh_CN: 管理类别

en: FTP Feature
zh_CN: FTP功能

en: (Auto Indexing)
zh_CN: (正在自动索引)

en: Manually regenerate RSS feed
zh_CN: 手动重新生成 RSS 源

en: Themes and aspect
zh_CN: 主题和头像

en: Change Theme
zh_CN: 更改主题

en: Customize your FreeBox
zh_CN: 自定义你的FreeBox

en: iTunes Store Settings
zh_CN: iTunes Store设置

en: Change iTunes Cover Art
zh_CN: 更改 iTunes 封面艺术家

en: Select or change iTunes Categories
zh_CN: 选择或更改 iTunes 类别

en: Submit your podcast to the iTunes Store
zh_CN: 向iTunes Store提交你的播客

en: Your podcast details
zh_CN: 你的播客详情

en: Change your podcast details
zh_CN: 更改你的播客详情

en: Validate this feed with w3c validation service
zh_CN: 使用 w3c 验证服务验证此源

en: Podcast Generator Configuration
zh_CN: 播客生成器配置

en: Change Podcast Generator Configuration
zh_CN: 更改播客生成器配置

en: Podcast Generator News
zh_CN: 播客生成器新闻

en: Add / Delete categories
zh_CN: 增加/删除 类别

en: Hint: You don't need categories?
zh_CN: 提示：你不需要类别？

en: Disable them
zh_CN: 禁用它们

en: Add a new category:
zh_CN: 增加一个新类别：

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Adding...
zh_CN: 正在增加……

en: Delete Categories
zh_CN: 删除多个类别

en: Delete Category
zh_CN: 删除类别

en: Do you really want to permanently delete this category?
zh_CN: 是否确实要永久删除此类别？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Deleting...
zh_CN: 正在删除……

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Categories file doesn't exist or empty...
zh_CN: 类别文件不存在或者是空的……

en: Categories disabled
zh_CN: 类别已禁用

en: Add a category
zh_CN: 增加一个类别

en: New category:
zh_CN: 新的类别：

en: Category added!
zh_CN: 类别已增加！

en: Back to category management
zh_CN: 返回到类别管理

en: The category you are trying to add already exists...
zh_CN: 你正在增加的类别已存在……

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Please write a category name...
zh_CN: 请写下一个类别的名字……

en: Delete a category
zh_CN: 删除一个类别

en: Category deleted
zh_CN: 类别已删除

en: The category doesn't exist...
zh_CN: 此类别不存在……

en: has been deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Delete other episodes
zh_CN: 删除其他剧集

en: No file to delete...
zh_CN: 没有文件可删除……

en: Edit podcast
zh_CN: 编辑播客

en: Edit or Delete Episode
zh_CN: 编辑或删除剧集

en: Main information (required):
zh_CN: 主信息(必须)：

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Short Description
zh_CN: 简介

en: characters left
zh_CN: 剩余字符

en: Change the episode date
zh_CN: 更改剧集日期

en: The episodes of your podcast are automatically sorted by date. Changing the date of this episode will change its order in the podcast feed. If you specify a date in future, your episode won't be shown till then.
zh_CN: 播客剧集自动按日期排序。改变这个剧集的日期将改变它在播客源中的顺序。如果你指定一个未来的日期，你的剧集将不会在该日期到来前显示。

en: Fields marked with * are required.
zh_CN: 带*号的是必填字段。

en: Extras
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Long Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: iTunes Keywords
zh_CN: iTunes 关键词

en: Keyword1, Keyword2 (max 12)
zh_CN: 关键词1，关键词2(最多12)

en: Explicit content?
zh_CN: 粗俗内容？

en: Select YES if this episode contains explicit language or adult content.
zh_CN: 如果剧集包含粗口或者成人内容，请选择“是”

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: You can specify a different author for this episode, otherwise the default author will be the podcast owner
zh_CN: 你可以为本集指定不同的作者，不然默认的作者将是播客所有者

en: Author's name
zh_CN: 作者名字

en: Author's email address
zh_CN: 作者电子邮件地址

en: Update Episode
zh_CN: 更新剧集

en: Updating
zh_CN: 更新

en: Delete Episode
zh_CN: 删除剧集

en: Do you really want to permanently delete this episode?
zh_CN: 是否确实要永久删除此剧集？

en: YES, I am sure
zh_CN: 是的，确定

en: Generate XML feed
zh_CN: 生成XML源

en: Manually regenerate xml feed
zh_CN: 手动重新生成XML源

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Regenerating Feed
zh_CN: 正在重新生成源

en: Feed XML generated!
zh_CN: XML源已生成！

en: All the episodes have been indexed in the feed
zh_CN: 所有剧集都已在此源中索引

en: You can limit the feed to the last episodes
zh_CN: 你可以把源限定在最后几集

en: episode(s) in the feed
zh_CN: 源中的剧集

en: Your freebox has been updated!
zh_CN: 你的freebox已更新！

en: (HTML tags accepted)
zh_CN: (HTML标签已接受)

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Setting...
zh_CN: 正在设置……

en: Looking for manually uploaded podcast into directory:
zh_CN: 查找手动上传到目录的播客：

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在查找……

en: Scan finished:
zh_CN: 扫描完成：

en: new episode(s) added.
zh_CN: 新剧集已增加。

en: Go to the homepage
zh_CN: 转到主页

en: iTunes categories
zh_CN: iTunes 类别

en: Select or change iTunes Categories (iTunes Store)
zh_CN: 选择或更改iTunes类别(iTunes Store)

en: iTunes Categories successfully changed...
zh_CN: iTunes 类别已成功更改……

en: iTunes Category 1
zh_CN: iTunes类别1

en: iTunes Category 2
zh_CN: iTunes类别2

en: iTunes Category 3
zh_CN: iTunes类别3

en: iTunes cover art
zh_CN: iTunes封面艺术家

en: Podcast cover that will be displayed in the iTunes Store
zh_CN: 在iTunes Store中显示的播客封面

en: iTunes cover art replaced successfully.
zh_CN: iTunes封面艺术家已成功替换。

en: Error: image NOT sent!
zh_CN: 错误：图像未发送！

en: Image extension not valid. The image extension must end in .jpg or .png
zh_CN: 图像文件扩展名无效。图像文件扩展名必须是.jpg或.png

en: No file selected. Please go back and select an image.
zh_CN: 未选择任何文件。请返回并选择一个图像文件。

en: Current image:
zh_CN: 当前图像：

en: iTunes image
zh_CN: iTunes图像

en: New image:
zh_CN: 新的图像：

en: You can replace the current image with a new one. To be eligible for featuring on iTunes Store, a podcast must have 1400 x 1400 pixel cover art in JPG or PNG.
zh_CN: 你可以用新的图像来替换当前图像。为了在 iTunes Store 中更好地展示，播客封面图片必须是1400 x 1400像素的JPG或PNG文件。

en: Uploading...
zh_CN: 正在更新……

en: User
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登入

en: Logging in...
zh_CN: 正在登入……

en: Hello
zh_CN: 你好

en: Back to Admin
zh_CN: 返回管理员

en: Log out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Username or password not valid. Please try again...
zh_CN: 用户名或密码无效。请重试……

en: Error: It's not possible to get Podcast Generator news feed. News will be automatically disabled.
zh_CN: 错误：无法获取播客生成器新闻源。新闻将自动禁用。

en: These information will be used both in this website and in the resulting RSS feed
zh_CN: 此信息将在被用在网站和RSS源结果中。

en: Podcast Title
zh_CN: 播客标题

en: is empty... (it will be ignored)
zh_CN: 是空的……(它将被忽略)

en: Podcast Subtitle
zh_CN: 播客字幕

en: The podcast description is too long and will be ignored.
zh_CN: 播客说明太长，将被忽略。

en: Max:
zh_CN: 最大：

en: characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: Actual Length
zh_CN: 实际长度

en: Podcast Description
zh_CN: 播客说明

en: Copyright Notice
zh_CN: 版权信息

en: Author's email address not present or not valid
zh_CN: 作者电子邮件地址不存在或者无效

en: (it will be ignored)
zh_CN: (它将被忽略)

en: The information has been successfully sent.
zh_CN: 信息传送成功。

en: Podcast Subtitle or Slogan
zh_CN: 播客副标题或标语

en: Feed language
zh_CN: 源语言

en: Main language of your episodes
zh_CN: 剧集主语言

en: Explicit Podcast?
zh_CN: 粗俗播客？

en: Does your podcast contain explicit language?
zh_CN: 你的播客包含粗口？

en: No, it's clean
zh_CN: 不，它很干净

en: Enable Audio and Video Player?
zh_CN: 启用音频和视频播放器？

en: Enable Audio and Video web player for supported files and browsers.
zh_CN: 启用网页音频和视频播放器播放支持的文件和文件夹。

en: Enable Social Networks Integration?
zh_CN: 启用社交网络集成？

en: Display Facebook, Twitter and Google+ buttons for each episode.
zh_CN: 为每个剧集显示Facebook、Twitter和Google+按钮。

en: Enable Freebox?
zh_CN: 启用Freebox？

en: Freebox allows you to write freely what you wish, add links or text through a visual editor in the admin section.
zh_CN: Freebox 允许你通过管理界面自由地写下你想要的东西，添加链接或文本。

en: Enable categories?
zh_CN: 启用类别？

en: Enable categories feature to make thematic lists of your podcasts.
zh_CN: 启用类别功能可以让你的播客生成主题列表。

en: Enable news display?
zh_CN: 启用新闻显示？

en: Displays Podcast Generator latest news in the main administration page of your podcast.
zh_CN: 在你播客的管理页面上显示播客生成器的最近新闻。

en: Enable strict episode renaming policy?
zh_CN: 启用固定格式的剧集重命名策略？

en: The uploaded episode files will be automatically renamed using just alphanumeric characters and the current date.
zh_CN: 上传的剧集文件将自动重命名，只使用字母数字字符和当前日期。

en: How many recent podcasts in the home page?
zh_CN: 主页中有多少最近的播客？

en: How many episodes indexed in the podcast feeds?
zh_CN: 播客源中包含多少剧集？

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Select date format
zh_CN: 选择日期格式

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Podcast Generator Language
zh_CN: 播客生成器语言

en: Choose among available languages *
zh_CN: 选择可用的语言*

en: Looking for another language?
zh_CN: 查找其他语言？

en: Use cron to auto index episodes
zh_CN: 使用cron自动索引剧集

en: This feature is enabled.
zh_CN: 此功能已启用。

en: By calling periodically Podcast Generator via a cron job, you can check automatically the media folder for new episodes and regenerate the RSS feed.
zh_CN: 通过cron任务定期调用播客生成器，你可以自动检查媒体文件夹中的新剧集并重新生成RSS源。

en: Copy and paste the URL below (including your unique key):
zh_CN: 复制并粘贴以下URL(包括你的密钥)：

en: Visit the documentation for more information on how to setup a cron job
zh_CN: 访问此文档获取更多如何设置cron任务的信息

en: Theme Selection
zh_CN: 主题选择

en: Theme changed!
zh_CN: 主题已更改！

en: Try another theme...
zh_CN: 尝试其他主题……

en: You are already using this theme
zh_CN: 你已在使用此主题

en: Change Podcast Generator theme and aspect:
zh_CN: 更改播客生成器的主题和界面：

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Hint: How to create your own theme?
zh_CN: 提示：如何创建你自己的主题？

en: See documentation
zh_CN: 参见文档

en: Long description not present; I'll use short description...
zh_CN: 说明不存在；即将使用简介……

en: Long Description present
zh_CN: 说明已存在

en: iTunes Keywords:
zh_CN: iTunes关键词：

en: You submitted more than 12 keywords for iTunes...
zh_CN: 你为iTunes提交的关键词超过了12个……

en: Author specified for this episode...
zh_CN: 为此剧集指定作者……

en: Author's email address not present or not valid.
zh_CN: 作者的电子邮件地址不存在或无效。

en: Author will be IGNORED
zh_CN: 作者将被忽略

en: Date and time of the episode have been modified (this might change the order of your episodes in the podcast feed).
zh_CN: 剧集的日期和时间已被修改 (这可能会改变你剧集在播客源中的顺序)。

en: Processing changes...
zh_CN: 正在进行更改……

en: Edit other episodes
zh_CN: 编辑其他剧集

en: Error: No file, description or title present
zh_CN: 错误：文件、说明或标题不存在

en: Long description not present (the short description will be used)
zh_CN: 说明不存在(将使用简介)

en: Processing episode...
zh_CN: 处理剧集……

en: Original filename:
zh_CN: 原文件名：

en: File Renamed:
zh_CN: 文件重命名：

en: The episode date has been set to future. This episode won't show up till then.
zh_CN: 剧情日期被设定为未来时间。此剧集会在设定时间到来后才会显示。

en: File sent
zh_CN: 文件已发送

en: Upload another episode
zh_CN: 上传其他剧集

en: FILE ERROR
zh_CN: 文件错误

en: Upload Failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: You didn't assign writing permission to the media folder and the uploaded file can't be saved on the server.
zh_CN: 你没有媒体文件夹的写入权限，上传的文件不能保存到服务器上。

en: Your file is bigger than upload max filesize on your server.
zh_CN: 你的文件比服务器允许的上传文件还要大。

en: Useful information for debugging:
zh_CN: 调试可用的信息：

en: Your server configuration
zh_CN: 你的服务器配置

en: Podcast Generator web page
zh_CN: 播客生成器网页

en: is not a supported extension or your filename contains forbidden characters.
zh_CN: 不支持的扩展名，或者你的文件名里有禁止的字符。

en: Operating System:
zh_CN: 操作系统：

en: PHP Version:
zh_CN: PHP版本：

en: GETTEXT extension: not installed (php-gettext will be used)
zh_CN: GETTEXT 扩展：未安装 (php-gettext 将被使用)

en: GETTEXT extension: installed
zh_CN: GETTEXT 扩展：已安装

en: (this is good)
zh_CN: (这很好)

en: Max upload size set in the script (config.php):
zh_CN: 在脚本中设置最大上传尺寸 (config.php)：

en: Your server configuration allows you to upload files up to
zh_CN: 你的服务器设置允许你上传的文件最大为：

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Select up to 3 categories for your episode...
zh_CN: 最多为你的剧集选择3个类别

en: Maximum number of selectable category per single episode:
zh_CN: 每个剧集最多选择的类别数量：

en: Upload Podcast
zh_CN: 上传播客

en: Main information
zh_CN: 主信息

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: - If you need to upload larger files you can use the
zh_CN: - 如果你想要上传更大的文件可使用此

en: Publication Date
zh_CN: 出版日期

en: The form below reports the current time and date of the server. If you specify a date in future, your episode won't be shown till then.
zh_CN: 表单默认使用服务器的当前日期和时间。如果你指定一个未来的日期，你的剧集将不会在该日期到来前显示。

en: Explicit content
zh_CN: 粗俗内容

en: Select YES if this episode contains explicit language or adult content
zh_CN: 如果剧集包含粗口或者成人内容，请选择“是”

en: Upload Episode
zh_CN: 上传剧集

en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: No episodes here yet...
zh_CN: 这里还没有剧集……

en: Edit / Delete
zh_CN: 编辑/删除

en: Filetype:
zh_CN: 文件类型：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 时长：

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Watch
zh_CN: 查看

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Listen
zh_CN: 聆听

en: Your browser does not support the audio player
zh_CN: 你的浏览器不支持此音乐播放器

en: Your browser does not support the video player
zh_CN: 你的浏览器不支持此音乐播放器

en: Podcast Episode
zh_CN: 播客剧集

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Failed to open theme file
zh_CN: 主题文件打开失败

en: All Episodes
zh_CN: 所有剧集

en: feed
zh_CN: 源

en: Copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator
zh_CN: 复制源链接并粘贴到你的聚合中

en: Subscribe to this podcast with iTunes
zh_CN: 使用iTunes订阅此播客

en: Support Podcast Generator
zh_CN: 支持播客生成器

en: if you like Podcast Generator please consider
zh_CN: 如果你喜欢播客生成器请确认

en:  making a donation
zh_CN: 捐助

en: No matter the amount you donate, your contribution will support future development and bug fixes. Thank you!
zh_CN: 无论你捐出多少钱，你的贡献都将支持未来的开发和 bug 修复。谢谢！

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Read Documentation
zh_CN: 阅读文档

en: Get Support
zh_CN: 获取支持

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: Powered by
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Podcast Generator
zh_CN: 播客生成器

en: , an open source podcast publishing solution
zh_CN: ，开源播客发布解决方案

en: Podcast Archive
zh_CN: 播客存档

en: feed:
zh_CN: 源：

en: No matter the amount, your contribution will support future development and bug fixes. Thank you!
zh_CN: 无论你捐出多少钱，你的贡献都将支持未来的开发和 bug 修复。谢谢！

en: Select a category:
zh_CN: 选择类别：

en: Go to episodes archive
zh_CN: 转到剧集存档

en: new episodes added
zh_CN: 新剧集已增加

en: RSS feed regenerated:
zh_CN: RSS源重置：

en: episodes
zh_CN: 剧集

en: Execution time (s):
zh_CN: 执行时间：

en: Config.php file already exists!
zh_CN: Config.php文件已存在！

en: Please delete this file before proceeding with the installation...
zh_CN: 请在继续安装之前删除此文件……

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 字幕

en: A little description of your podcast.
zh_CN: 你播客的一段说明。

en: Your copyright notice
zh_CN: 你的版权提示

en: Freebox text already exists...
zh_CN: Freebox文本已存在……

en: This is FREEBOX
zh_CN: 这是FREEBOX

en: From the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons
zh_CN: 你可以从管理区域自定义对话框。例如，你可以添加小部件和按钮

en: You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.
zh_CN: 如果不需要，你可以选择禁用freebox。

en: Categories file already exists...
zh_CN: 类别文件已存在……

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未归类

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Howdy! You are just 3 steps away to setup your podcast...
zh_CN: 你好！你还需要3步就能设置好你的播客……

en: Now checking folders permissions
zh_CN: 正在检查文件夹权限

en: Media Directory
zh_CN: 媒体目录

en: is writable
zh_CN: 可写

en: is NOT writable
zh_CN: 不可写

en: Images Directory
zh_CN: 图像目录

en: Root Directory
zh_CN: 根目录

en: Yes! Directories have the correct writing permissions
zh_CN: 是的！目录具有正确的写入权限

en: You can now proceed to the last step of Podcast Generator Installation...
zh_CN: 现在你可以继续进行播客生成器安装的最后一步……

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Try to set writing permission:
zh_CN: 尝试设置写入权限：

en: Setting writing permission to
zh_CN: 正在设置写入权限

en: I tried to set writing permissions (chmod 777) to the directories listed above...
zh_CN: 为下列目录尝试设置写入权限(chmod 777)……

en: Reload this page
zh_CN: 重载此页

en: and see if you can proceed with the installation of the script.
zh_CN: 并查看是否可以继续安装脚本。

en: ...if not, you can set writing permission manually (via FTP, SSH, etc...) and make sure you have the privileges to change folder permissions on your server.
zh_CN: ……如果不是，你可以手动设置写入权限 (通过 FTP、SSH 等)，并确保你有更改服务器上文件夹权限的权限。

en: Choose a username and a password for the administration area:
zh_CN: 为管理区域选择用户名和密码：

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Please type again your password:
zh_CN: 请再次输入你的密码：

en: Installation completed successfully...
zh_CN: 安装已成功完成……

en: Go right to your podcast!
zh_CN: 转到你的播客吧！

en: You didn't enter a password or the two passwords do not correspond; please go back and type your password again...
zh_CN: 你没有输入密码或两个密码不匹配；请返回并再次键入你的密码……

en: You didn't enter the username...
zh_CN: 你没有输入用户名……
